Broker Check

Blog

We want our clients and community to be updated on the current financial environment. We will use this Blog to share our insights.

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

There are mortgage relief options if you have been financially impacted by the COVID 19 pandemic.

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

"The most important task that I have every day is to embrace each and every moment (good or bad) knowing that I'm safe and secure and my happiness comes from within.

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Kate goes over how the current market trends might impact refinancing your mortgage rate.

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Matt explains what a Roth IRA is and when it would make sense to convert a traditional IRA to a Roth IRA.

Show All

Monday, April 6, 2020

Now that everything has been completely turned up-side down with COVID-19, Deanna encourages you to create a daily routine to help return some normalcy into your life.

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Matt explains the stimulus payments and what to watch out for to prevent being defrauded in these trying times.

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Deanna talks about the research that we do at TimeWise Financial to decide what investments to include in our portfolio during volatile market conditions.

Thursday, March 26, 2020

The markets can affect how you feel. Having an understanding of the role emotions can play in the market cycle can help you avoid making decisions based on feelings that my trigger an impulse to buy or sell at the wrong time.

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Matt talks about why we should not worry about what we are constantly seeing on the news every day.

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

We are introducing a video series for our clients and community on how to stay strong, stay the course and stay optimistic during the uncertainty of the Coronavirus outbreak.

Monday, December 1, 2014

Below is a Press Release from the Elite Retreat I qualified to attend with other advisors in order to expand my knowledge and share creativity.Deanna LaRue, a financial services professional in Woodstock, Ga, recently attended the...

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Overwhelmed by the sheer volume of investment information out there? You’re not alone. Watch this Investment Management video for an overview of how I, Deanna LaRue, your HD Vest Advisor approach the investment conversation and...

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Time Wise Financial, LLC will be sharing a new video every Thursday. To start we will be sharing the commonly found 8 Wealth Management Issues. These videos will help any and everyone to better understand all the aspects of financial...